GENERAL ELECTIONS – 2019 SCHEDULE OF ELECTIONS Complete detail with maps of each state

All the details from the official website of ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA, Govt of India Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi 110001.

State Legislative Assemblies of Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Odisha and Sikkim full details with map

Disclosure: All the details have been taken from the Official web site of Election Commission of India, Government of India. Courtesy :

Search name in Voter List